Understanding China, One Blog at a Time

An American in China

Re-blog, Another Public Pisser

Posted by w_thames_the_d on December 1, 2010


Re-blog from puddingandchopsticks.com

read this story, here is part:
“I hit up the local store yesterday to purchase some goods. This is a major store, Carrefour. A French chain. They have lots of things including imported items that I like to get from time to time. So I was turning down an isle that contained the cleaning supplies. The isle is more like a open space in a sense. It’s a big space where lots of people are. I noticed a grandma bent over a little kid.

They were standing in front of a mop bucket that is used to test out the mops. Filled with water you can grab a mop and give it a go. I assume it’s to test the over all quality of the mops before you buy. Makes sense. But what doesn’t make any sense is what the grandma and little kid were doing.”
click here to read the rest

2 Responses to “Re-blog, Another Public Pisser”

  1. SherCM said

    I knew what they were up to before i even hit the click here to read the rest on my email updates from your blog!!

    • wtdevflnt said

      Hahah, he actually commented on it, and I had no idea. When i read it, I literally shook my head and was like wtf are they thinking. Like the people in the photos I have, you just gotta wonder…

Leave a comment