Understanding China, One Blog at a Time

An American in China

‘I Was Sexually Aasaulted, But Other than That My Trip Was Fun’ wTF??

Posted by w_thames_the_d on July 21, 2013


Who else but an idiot from China would write something like this?

‘Samantha-aka XitbrainChinez’ R from Chongqing , China had this to say about Chungking Mansions in Hong Kong.

“If you’re going alone be careful”
1 of 5 starsReviewed May 30, 2013

I was sexually assaulted by one of the doormen. His name is Zoheb he is from India and he is a bad man. Please be careful if you are alone. Other than that my experience was good, the rooms are good, it’s quiet and clean. I made my trip from China I had a good time.

Link

http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g294217-d1114337-Reviews-New_Chung_King_Mansion_Hostel-Hong_Kong.html

Leave a Reply

 
