Understanding China, One Blog at a Time

An American in China

Video: Chinese Woman Does Crazy Work Out Routine on Moving Bus

Posted by w_thames_the_d on August 28, 2013


Chinese are so bizarre, you have to wonder wtf is up with them.

Chinese Woman Does Crazy Work Out Routine on Moving Bus

Sent via Flipboard

13 Responses to “Video: Chinese Woman Does Crazy Work Out Routine on Moving Bus”

  1. Reyno said

    One less useless chinese eater we have to deal with:

    a chinese lost face because he was caught disrepecting airport rules, so some innocents needed to be killed for this shame!. no, not in a chinese kindergarten this time but in the beijing airport:

    being chinese he think that ALL are to blame for his little dick and therefore have to die too! just because of leaflets…sicksickcountrychimpa

    btw: lots of weibo users state that the chinese prick in the wheelchair wasn’t actually paralyzed. Isn’t that so chinese?

    • Me said

      I think more Chinese should do this. After a wile there would be fewer of them and the world would be much cleaner.

    • I guess this is his tribute to the fact that fireworks were invented in China. Interestingly enough, I heard that he blew a couple of his fingers off. The good news is that he is now resting comfortably in jail…

      I will repost it thanks

  2. Reyno said

    this person got microcephaly, a birth defect. caused by i.e. excessve alcohol during pregnancy or chemicals in food. it’s quite visible on him.

    99% of all chinese suffer from this defect as well. but it’s not directly visible in most parts on them. you got my meaning…

    however, chinese cctv (communist crap tv) shows this footage and made him out like a monster. not respecting his human dignity at all.

    • Oh really? She was mentally handicapped? I did not know.

    • chocit said

      he ishandicapped??? i thought it is a normal chnese in china! i see those in shanghai in the millions on subways and restaurants and in the ccp!

    • Sprite said

      This reminds me of china coming out of its 3000 year old cave behind the “great” wall after thousands of years of still-stand and self-delusion, joining a party of the human beings of the world. Wasn’t it in the 1980`s?

      “Ho Ni Hao Ho Hu Uh, uncivilized barbarians, waiguoren down here! I’m from china-the middle kingdom under the heaven, the most advanced of the two only countries on earth.

      I’m the son of the 7 heavens of our father Fu Han Chu, son of his daughter and concubine. In Ces Tang, also called “beautiful flower of china”, she is my mother. In Ces Tang herself was the child of Fu Han Chu’s mother and second concubine Fuck Cha Chong of china. I know, I know you waiguoren and laowais are cave people and therefore you don’t understand our delicious fragrant chinese history.

      I’m the ultimate crown of the human species, I’m the greatest embodiment of human culture and human development the earth has ever seen. I’m here to teach you about style, culture, wisdom and fine habits.”

    • Sprite said

      This reminds me of china coming out of its 3000 year old cave behind the “great” wall after thousands of years of still-stand and self-delusion, joining a party of the human beings of the world. Wasn’t it in the 1980`s?

      “Ho Ni Hao Ho Hu Uh, uncivilized barbarians, waiguoren down here! I’m from china-the middle kingdom under the heaven, the most advanced of the two only countries on earth.

      I’m the son of the 7 heavens of our father Fu Han Chu, son of his daughter and concubine. In Ces Tang, also called “beautiful flower of china”, she is my mother. In Ces Tang herself was the child of Fu Han Chu’s mother and second concubine Fuck Cha Chong of china. I know, I know you waiguoren and laowais are cave people and therefore you don’t understand our delicious fragrant chinese history.

      I’m the ultimate crown of the human species, I’m the greatest embodiment of human culture and human development the earth has ever seen. I’m here to teach you about style, culture, wisdom and fine habits.”

      Sprite

    • Me Ruv you rong time said

      Isn’t that Peng Liyuan in the video?

Leave a Reply

 
