Understanding China, One Blog at a Time

An American in China

Archive for May 10th, 2012

Photo of Modern Day Chinese Coolie

Posted by w_thames_the_d on May 10, 2012


They say the word ‘coolie’ may be derived from the word ‘xin ku le” (sp), meaning hard work or go work.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »

Bang for a Buck- Chna’s One Dollar Hookers

Posted by w_thames_the_d on May 10, 2012


China, in her rape of human rights, has tons of comfort workers or prostitutes. This site talks about ten rmb pros, who are doing it for about $1.5 per tryst.
I feel for the women, as they are forced to live in this place and do this kind of thing. But, the chicoms are getting filthy rich and sending their kids to the civilization, so we have that to look forward to.

Story here
http://www.chinasmack.com/2012/stories/10-rmb-brothel-sex-workers-comparing-prostitution-to-farming.html

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment »

Toxic Tofu, China Resumes Her Assault on Food

Posted by w_thames_the_d on May 10, 2012


Chinese were better off under Mao, sure 80 million of them died, but that was due to productive things like struggle sessions, public humiliations and scalding hot water. Nowadays, things are not much better. You take a bite out of pork and odds are its only meat died white. Steamed buns will soon have your innards screaming bloody murder and the pills you ingest will worsen your condition.
Here is a snippet about Toxic Tofu, one more piece in China’s poison puzzle…
Story
In another food nightmare, Shenyang police said they shut down a food factory and arrested 18 suspects last month for making tofu with poisonous industrial materials, the Shenyang Evening News reports. More than two tonnes of industrial grade salt, talcum powder and caustic soda were seized in the operation. But the police declined to say how much dangerous tofu had been sold.

from here
http://www.scmp.com/portal/site/SCMP/menuitem.2af62ecb329d3d7733492d9253a0a0a0/?vgnextoid=691aeabd40337310VgnVCM100000360a0a0aRCRD&ss=China&s=News

Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments »

“European” Check Your Mail, My Email Message May Have Gone to Spam -eom

Posted by w_thames_the_d on May 10, 2012


Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »

China Rejects US Pork Imports

Posted by w_thames_the_d on May 10, 2012


Ok, China, a country whose chicom reps own businesses that add poison to milk, produce fake rice, faux meats , baby flesh pills and just about every imaginble abomination known to man, has decided to ban some imports of American pork. The reaons is that the pork contains a substance banned in China. wtf?
What is the substance? Protein?
Ship the pork back and lets just call it a life, tell the chicoms to feed themselves. See how long that lasts till they are throat deep on our jimmwhacks…
story here
http://www.scmp.com/portal/site/SCMP/menuitem.2af62ecb329d3d7733492d9253a0a0a0/?vgnextoid=525546a4aa137310VgnVCM100000360a0a0aRCRD&ss=China&s=News

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment »

Return of the King!

Posted by w_thames_the_d on May 10, 2012


The King, master of all that is China, has sent a little mail to let us know he is alive and kicking. Apparently in a China induced fit of rage, he bashed his computer (ps, fuk u apple), but is A-ok. I say we take a collection to get King a new pc. Or seriously King, if you need, I have an old Toshiba lappie I can give you.
Send me a mail with your address if u need it.

King’s Rant
“I was in a bad bad bad bad bad place. A Bad place…… a very very very bad place. I have discovered that unfridged food+mold= house cleaning goo, (disinfectant spray)=LSD, however since this is China. (or DIC. ‘Dis Is China), it was a bad dream just like on “Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas”.

Translation….. I trashed my virus infected Apple, and it meltdown. And I freaked out and smashed it and smashed it and smashed. it, so what I did was like…. So I was stuck watching as you call it Machoistic commie TV….. 5 Channels of Mad screeching (chinese opera), fags dancing (pick a boy band any boy band), and Naziesque war reports something about Japan, the Philopenos, and the India testing missles…. I have however found the local cine. Titanic, Battleship (I think I had an orgasim, Like the USS MO, the ship that fucked up China’s great ambition in Korea, hee hee hee, and the effeminate Chinese skinny girls, (boys), watching how old American men fucked up their imperialistic restoration. BEAUTIFUL (Damn you Americans and your Navy Marines. I want to be a Jarhead dammit). Ghostrider 2, and Avengers. (again the super hero high tech Americans, causing a effimate Chinese floppy haired faggo audience). And get this, they live in my APARTMENT hotel, FUCKKKKKKKKKK. Like all night,all fucking night faggos making faggot noises.

Then I watched a movie on Chinese TV, about a pretty Angelic Chinese country boy, somehow, wrestling a boy under water, and a bunch of Chinese monkeys (boys, young boys), naked jumping up and down, Why do Chinese children look like little fucking Chimps?

I’m on my dad’s comp so I can’t do my reporting tonight. Of all places from FuckZo (Wenzo, you know where all this stuff started to slide). And boy oh boy it’ll be a pure 1 month of watching, eating Carreyfour chicken, and slowly poisoned in my apartment, which I have jizzed all over the walls. See, either they clean up my goo off my mural (one of those insane helter skelter body fluid “art”), or it scares off potential tennants, when I’m fucking off from China.

I could fucking be in the French Foreign Legion, with a white hat, and shooting at mutants from space, right now, I could be in Canadian Forces. :_(. I could be doing community of pillar things to build up democracy. But no all I watch is Fucking See yam yam (that retarded cartoon about sheeps and a wolf, made by a potheaded (eye grin), artist who incidently trained in Canada). and or Big Ears Poo Poo (Tutu). I’m soooo fucking drawing a picture of this retarded little shit who gets angry and flaps his ears, I’m going to draw him taking a huge fucking shit on the ground, make peace sigh and say “Yeh”. like all these fucking children do.

I can’t take it anymore!!!!!!!!! oh well with my new comp, (a used comp), I get to watch my DVDs,

I’m so poisoned and depressed I can’t even say……

Fuck you China. I’m so mind numbed watching Chinese comedy, (you know where two idiots older idiots, just banter back and forth, with a “Who’s on First base gag. FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK YOU CHINA FUCK YOU.

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment »